ROMSEY MOT & TYRE Unit 1, Musslewhite Buildings, Budds Lane, Romsey, SO51 0HA 01794 519777
Google reviews for ROMSEY MOT & TYRE
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really impress and friendly service - I booked my tyre fitting online at midnight and received a call at 9am to confirm everything.

Karen Coe - August 2020

Have been a customer based on a recommendation from a colleague. Always very helpful and honest, tyre change was completed quickly and to a good standard, very reasonable prices and staff are always very pleasant

Stuart Knight-Whiddett - June 2020

Easy online booking very good price and friendly service

David Pointer - May 2020

In this difficult period ordered 4 tyres for my van and they were fitted Friday as I requested no problem and the staff were quick and efficient, top job.

Robbie Randles - April 2020

Great service

greg hockham - March 2020

Receptionist on the phone was very helpful and polite so to when we arrived at Romsey Tyres. The mechanic also showed the same qualities. He also tried to help with my broken electric window which was kind! ??

Alan James - October 2019

Very professional service, competitive pricing

Nick Hay - November 2018

Friendly, helpful and honest service. Good prices and quick job turnaround.

Emma Harvey - July 2018

I could only give short notice to the garage to find me a tyre and they stepped up and found me one so that could travel back to Wales the next day. Also the prompt follow up when they had the tyre in so I could enjoy the last day with my daughter.

Janice Alderman - July 2018

Good quality, fair priced tyres expertly fitted.

Nigel Burwood - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Romsey:

Romsey, Ampfield, Lockerley, Mottisfont, Wellow, Winchester, Salisbury, Southampton, Timsbury, Eastleigh, Chandlers Ford,

Other services offered by ROMSEY MOT & TYRE :

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]