ROMSEY MOT & TYRE Unit 1, Musslewhite Buildings, Budds Lane, Romsey, SO51 0HA 01794 519777
Google reviews for ROMSEY MOT & TYRE
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always good well priced tyres and a great all round service

Robbie Randles - May 2022

I've used Romsey Fast-Fit ever since they opened in Romsey and have always found the staff polite, helpful and flexible. Any problems that have been found with a vehicle have either been rectified at the time or if it's likely to be costly they have phoned with an explanation as to the work required and given an estimate of cost before seeking approval to proceed. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough and award them a full five stars *****

John Nicholls - April 2022

Great Company, friendly staff. Explained everything that was wrong with my car in terms that i could understand. All i can say is HIGHLY recommend them!!

John Hughes - March 2022

Excellent

Christine Davis - August 2021

Excellent Service and Good value for money. The work was carried out efficiently and effectively. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Honest and professional workmanship.

Steve Elliott - August 2021

Brilliant service, from initial phone call to narrow down time slot to service on the day. Thank you.

Ruth Hughes - July 2021

Really impress and friendly service - I booked my tyre fitting online at midnight and received a call at 9am to confirm everything.

Karen Coe - August 2020

Have been a customer based on a recommendation from a colleague. Always very helpful and honest, tyre change was completed quickly and to a good standard, very reasonable prices and staff are always very pleasant

Stuart Knight-Whiddett - June 2020

Easy online booking very good price and friendly service

David Pointer - May 2020

In this difficult period ordered 4 tyres for my van and they were fitted Friday as I requested no problem and the staff were quick and efficient, top job.

Robbie Randles - April 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Romsey:

Romsey, Ampfield, Lockerley, Mottisfont, Wellow, Winchester, Salisbury, Southampton, Timsbury, Eastleigh, Chandlers Ford,

Other services offered by ROMSEY MOT & TYRE :

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment